You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judge Delays Decision to Unseal Charges Against Julian Assange

It is time ot begin holding those the leaks have been exposing to account, and those who would protect them. Just as the story of Jesus defending the woman by writing the persecutors crimes it is time things got uncomfortable for them. Let them stay behind locked doors in fear the way Assange has.

Sort:  

Yes, they should be held accountable... but it hasn't happened yet. The authorities won't do it because they are in cahoots and don't want to legitimize the exposure of darkness they are party to.

Something has to give soon...it has to...doesn't it?

I am shocked it hasn't already. I really thought the standoff at Bundy Ranch was the moment it was here, but sadly I was wrong. The feds backed off and soon enough the heroes became complacent and business as usual.

Then they ran the Hitler script and got Trump elected, and now they have the Q stuff and "rumors" of sealed indictments while the same evil fucks still visit their luxury resorts and spas, laughing at how gullible people are to fall for the same script again and again.

Re: the 'q' thing...

laughing at how gullible people are to fall for the same script again and again.

I'm still looking at it optimistically - not from logic, but more of a 'it's the last hope we have before real meltdown'.

if it doesn't turn up something soon, there will be a lot of gun owner seriously pissed off..
(the intention? maybe..)

I'm still looking at it optimistically - not from logic, but more of a 'it's the last hope we have before real meltdown'.

Yep, the desperation script. Works again and again as it gives rational people who want peace a reason to sit back and wait for others to bring the justice they need. Wait and look for small crumbs doled out that change is on the horizon as they laugh and get richer off our sweat and the blood of innocents.

I have very little skin in the game (no family, no kids)...

Any dire situation will be much less of a problem to me personally - and I choose to feel optimistic at the moment, in this current cycle (2 years or so ) - it's the best logical option.

The only thing I can do is write..

I do ask myself the question as to why I'm so bothered even. like I said, no skin in the game...

I blame my family - I grew up in a liars haven, and it's something that I've detested all my life...

....Feels like I'm fighting my family, but on a bigger scale!

(fortunately this lot are no where near as bad as my family! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99