freebitcoin bitcoin faucet lucky roll

in #freebitcoin5 years ago

You win 0.00000595 BTC, 2 free lottery tickets and 2 reward points!

ej1kaa9rja.png

Is this enough for a cup of coffee?

Not in Zürich, maybe in Stonetown ...

Yes, this is a referral link -> https://freebitco.in/?r=953261

Join me :)


Better and better

Sort:  

That site sucks. I must have rolled at least 100,000 times, but never got a number above 9990. Based on a basic average, if the site was true, on 100,000 rolls I should have hit 10000 10 times.

Hm, I don't know if it really sucks or how the odds are skewed.

I do know that it is consistent and alive and paying for several years now.

It also has a great referral system when you can pay back your rewards to your referrals.

What's more, you get a cut from your referrals from games rewards too.

In the end, it's all about consistency, getting referrals and a bit of luck.

Like this:
image.png

Tried this an year ago, didn't try it recently :)

Posted using Partiko Android

ah, just a little more towards 9999😱🤑

I did get higher rewards too. I don't have a proof so you can believe my word or not :)

Hi, @ervin-lemark!

You just got a 0.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey, thanks for piggy backing on my post.

What about some meaningful comment?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97