Get Free BTC in every hour

in #freebtc6 years ago

Hello guys,

How are you I appreciate everyone's doing great in our community by helping each others that's really great
So, today I am gonna share with you that how you can get free BTC in every hour. And it's a completely legal site so don't worry.

The website is Freebtc,

They are giving you free BTC in every hour. So just set your timer and collect BTC in every hour.

Main topic : how to get it or what I have to do to get free BTC

Just follow the link below

Click here

Then you will see like a sign up page

Just enter your

  • Email first
  • Then choose a password
  • Then Click in I am not a robot
  • After that just click in sign up

Your account is done now. And now you will see a page like this in front of you

Here just click on I am not a robot then Roll then you will get free BTC. Here you can see how it is look like

You can see that I get rewarded by the website. And I also got 2 free lottery and also 2 reward points that's really great.

So, gets yours free BTC starting from today.

Sort:  

I never heard about this site but definitely try this now.

have you tried the freedoge version of this http://freedoge.co.in/?r=2010562 its exactly the same

@latesttrends this site pay you but wdl is not guaranteed and after playing game dont expect much. I tried for more than 1 month but it was not really that much so stopped it.

@latesttrends i don't think they give us free bitcoin?

Yes they are giving free it's really a legit site from years . You can go here and join

https://freebitco.in/?r=14069028

I am using this site from last 8 months, the one thing I like and wonder also, you will not find any adds (who they are earning, don't know). Please reply if anybody knows there business model.

even i wanted to know there business model i think they earn from betting as winning over there is difficult...

@latesttrends inhave used it bro for atlest 15 days.. according to my experience you will rearly get a lucky number more than 9985... i have got only 2 times in 15days..

Thanks for sharing this site...I have already used this and experienced...and is genuine site...

Ohhh that's really great to hear that you are already using this site.

Can you tell about the multiple btc trick?

Don't play multiple btc or you will loss whatever you collected.

It seem to be a fraud. But i cant say without reasearching it

The site is paying from 2013 bro

I have heard about this way before but never tried it

@latesttrends i already used this website this is a genuine one but the amount of BTC given is too less. And when anyone trying to multiple its BTC they will loose their small amount also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55