Level Up Your Life :D

in #freecash6 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my first Steemit post, yay! You can call me Magick.
I have a short story I want to tell you, about an awesome free program that saved my butt on more than one occasion.

Back in June 2017 I stumbled upon a nifty website called Level Rewards. At the time I was jobless and needing money pretty badly. My boyfriend and I have 2 cats we needed food and litter for. Plus we needed gas to get to his job and money for groceries and our phone bills. We were pretty strapped and in a horrible position.

I hadn't had really any luck with the work from home phenomenon. But my sponsor swore it was really easy and that she would help me out. So I took a plunge. It cost me $0 anyway so I wasn't really risking anything; just possible defeat or failure.

I signed up then leveled up. The way it works is that you get $5 per level that you get to. So at level 8 I would get $40 per referral. The catch is that in order for me to get the $40 my referral had to also get to level 8. I think this one fact that a lot of people neglect to say, is what causes most of the failures you see in Level Rewards. You do not get paid to level up. You get paid to get your referrals to level up.

After a few days I got my first paycheck! Well it went to my Paypal account. I sent it to my Paypal card and used it immediately. And that was it, I was hooked. Not only did I find a way to earn money (pretty easy way I might also add) but they ACTUALLY paid me, everyday. I could use the money. At a store or online. Or pull it out of an ATM. It was the best thing I had seen in years.

IMG_20180803_084624.jpg

We were very lucky I had found it on quite a few occasions. The guy my boyfriend was working for wasn't paying like he was supposed to. So many a days we would go without. But once I joined Level Rewards I could just get on a social media platform and in an hour have the gas, grocery, cigarette, cat food or litter money that we needed. We weren't struggling quite as much anymore.

IMG_20180803_085015.jpg

We were very blessed to have found this opportunity. It is still working today. There is a lot more training information including photo advertisements you can use. The community is very caring and positive. I love the Level Rewards community. Much like I hope to love this Steemit community very soon.

I don't know if there is any sort of work from home community here but I hope this can help someone. I will be around and will gladly help you figure out the ways of Level Rewards so that you are successful :D

If you are interested in Level Rewards you can check it out here with my referral link. I will gladly help you earn $40 per referral :)

https://levelrewards.com/?ref=moongal721

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77