Sort:  

Hello btcoin, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

I haven't been able to login to EOSTime for a while. I would also like to get any info if the site is going down.

I also have been waiting a few days for it to go back up. It usually doesn't take this long for an upgrade. My hunch though is that whenever I view the Dividends page, it's always at 0.00 for the total dividends. Only once have I seen actual dividends being distributed to everyone and I frequently visit. I wonder if there is just no profit coming in for the site. I also have been checking their social media pages and they do not list anything. I wish they did post when they would do a maintenance window. But this is starting to sound fishy from my view and I'm not getting my hopes up.

Good to know that the site is nonfunctional for everyone and not just me. I'm getting my doubts on the site as well. Oh well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67