Free Crypto? YOU BET! From COINBASE? WOW!!!

in #freecrypto5 years ago

UP TO 50 FREE XLM



Yes it is a ref-link but everyone who completes a short "Video Educational Course" (about 15 minutes total) gets $10 in XLM and then $10 for each referral that completes at least one video. I did this about a week ago and my XLM is now worth over $12 that I originally received. New or existing COINBASE Users can do this!

THIS IS THE REAL DEAL, FOLKS!

Free Coins for watching videos... and you can cash it out Immediately!

XLM to da MOON.png

source: coinbase

Sorry, USA based accounts only... 😒

Coinbase rules, not mine!

Sort:  

Effin Americans! Lol 🤣. Us northerners aren't good enough for the folks at coinbase!

I love my Canadian Sisters and Brothers, it must be a tax law thing... Besides, as far as "exchanges" go, CB is a horrible example. It's more like a Crypto Mini-Mart, they only sell 11 cryptos and it's not an "exchange" with full buy/sell features anyway. But they do a lot of Volume.

That is a big problem because only for USA people 😂

Yes, but I think they foresee a higher level of cash out where the U$D has a much greater purchasing power. If I were overseas I would likely "take the money and run" because even in fairly well developed countries the U$D buys about 6x or more than it does in the U$A...

This post has received a 42.66 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97