Adam Fails (some people need more than a conversation)

in #freedom6 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't fall asleep for that interview, just to watch the confusion on this guys face was worth it. He was like this is so confusing because no one could take these ideas seriously....loved his expressions and replies when he realized that law enforcement would consist of public shaming on FB, that was a classic you've lost your mind moment.

This is what I can call, Thinking outside the box, there can be a way to approach things even more than conversation, great video.

@adamkokesh
people don't act voluntarily. They act based on incentives. The government jobs we have (police, firefighters, medics, soldiers) are all paid through taxes. People aren't going to do these jobs if they have no incentive to do it. Volunteering doesn't pay the rent, volunteering doesn't buy food, volunteering is free labor. That's why we have taxes: to pay for the short-comings of the free market which acts on incentives, not on charity.

@adamkokesh running for president of the United States 2020
I strongly Support @adamkokesh as President of United 2020. It will bring United in freedom. Support I always accompany and I will invite friends to support you @adamkokesh.

@adamkokesh will be the youngest president in the history of the united states.

https://steemit.com/kokesh/@donkeyto/adam-kokesh-will-be-the-greatest-president-in-the-history-of-united-states-in-2020-563dad78a7814

image

Adam Kokesh for PRESIDENT!!! I love this guy. So damn challenging.. We needs you in South Africa playa p..

I'm speechless. I could pick this guys arguments to pieces. I'm for Trump. I'm not sure why Adam isn't, he's our best hope. The free thinking of Adam sounds good and all, but it's not possible. We'll always have a controlling government...our ancestors let that happen. It will continue to happen for the rest of my life. We don't live in a free country anymore and until the masses stand up to our government, nothing will change.

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

I read about you in steemit post from @rismanrachman account, about your books @adamkokesh, I like the books ..

Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71