Obama is NOT my president!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Inauguration - 1/21/13

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com
If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't think it really matters who the president is anymore. We will never know the truth about who is running the things behind the seems. Our only power is social media and decentralization.

What about the power of acting locally, the power of Voluntarism?

How can we bring that idea through the web of digital socializing so that people actually walk the walk?

I actually just posted a project proposal that speaks to your question @senorcoconut

it's a blockchain app that allows neighborhoods to allocate municipal bonds in the form of crypto to each resident in the community, who then create and vote on proposals for neighborhood improvement projects (the winning proposal would then use the crypto to execute the project, sort of like GoFundMe). I would love your input and feedback since I have no idea what I am doing but I believe blockchain will be the future of community building.

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@tidnull/ut-arlington-s-engineering-challenge-my-proposal-rough-draft

This sounds nice.... I will look at it soon, promise, I'm trying to get off the internet to go to sleep!

These funds allocated to each resident, are the residents then obligated to vote or do they have a choice as to what to do with it?

Haha, I am also trying to get to sleep.

That's a great question, haven't considered it yet. On first thought I would assume that the neighborhood crypto-coin should be available for voting purposes only. I wonder if there would be any reason to exchange it for other coins or to use it some other way?

Yea I can see somethong like that happening... basically putting our votes on the blockchain for the decentralization factor or the inabilitu to fudge the numbers... I'll get to reading your proposal today for sure.

I don't think it really matters who the president is anymore.

I'm the eternal president of the white world.

Wow... these people are amazing! No one knows what to say? What the hell is going on... and that's the well played narrative these people volunteer into.

This is so sad...and it's unfolding taday at an incredible rate

Very nice.I like @sujonmia

Hey Sir!!! Where I can get your Election manifesto from? Please tell me. I want to read it. Your future plans and policies. I am from Pakistan and there have been many drone strikes in Obama tenure and killed many innocents too. I totally agree with you on that.

This is a good start.

what country is Obama President?

ohhh yeah that's my boy :D

The ones running things are the ones you are not allowed to criticise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95