Gaming is About People: Eric July

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Much love, @adamkokesh

I'm trying to watch this, but there is no volume on either dtube or IPFS.

I have the same problem. The intro does the beeping as normal, but the video proper just has quiet static instead of the voices of the people talking.

Gamerzzz for life!!!

this is very good, Freedom keep going forward and always successful.
thank you for sharing this post,

yes thank you very nice @adamkokesh nice post.

I would love to read the book but I guess I won't have much time for that. Congratulations in advance to whoever gets free copy of it :)

extremely good, I myself will be watching learning and what not.

wow. you are embarking on a nice drive for positive reasons though

Wow this is Good Effort...Nice Post Keep em coming :D

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 222.71 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

You are a person who only wants to see your country free, i like that, you have my support friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69