Road To Freedom Part 9

in #freedom6 years ago


Music credits: Basement FM "Hip Hop Instrumental" video by STiL Focus Media.

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Support my Arizona Senate Race: http://kokeshforsenate.com/

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If voting could actually change things it would be illegal! I don't mean to just throw my hands in the air, but the political system is so corrupt, I've thought that the only way to defeat it is to create something outside of it that is so powerful that governments can't stop it. I guess it's the reason we love Bitcoin. But, anyway, I think it's awesome that you are putting in the work to change it from the inside. I can only imagine what you are coming across and up against. I salute you for your efforts sir. Thank you.

I must admit I am commenting and upvoting my own comment to get my hands on a signed copy of FREEDOM! If my comment wins, I'll have to make a post about it to look cool to the @freedomtribe!

I very much appreciate work @adamkokesh
though he should be arrested and jailed dozens of times to defend his beliefs. In writing the FREEDOM!. I belong to one of the millions of people who already were contributions by @adamkokesh
on freedom is the concept of localization as a way to overcome statisme and reach the free world.
We all want to live peacefully.
We all want fair treatment.
We all want to be prosperous.
We all need freedom.
We all need love.
We all suffer under statism in the political thought of making the country as the center of all power. The State is the axis that drives the entire political elements in of a rational tangle, which are strictly controlled by using the instruments of power, hence the country's community has always oppressed and cannot be free to do (indeed a pity)
I will invite my friends to contribute together@adamkokesh and will share with the shout LET'S STRIVE FOR FREEDOM

Hi!!! I have discovered that the meaning of my life is to make art. And share it with the whole world. Take it to each corner of the planet, and on the way to bring something positive to each person who crosses my path.
Through this platform you can help me carry it out, with just one click in my posts.
What is your mission in life? I can also collaborate with you. Check my posts, and comment wich is your goal in this life, i promise ill help you in all your post.

Hi!!! I have discovered that the meaning of my life is to make art. And share it with the whole world. Take it to each corner of the planet, and on the way to bring something positive to each person who crosses my path.
Through this platform you can help me carry it out, with just one click in my posts.
What is your mission in life? I can also collaborate with you. Check my posts, and comment wich is your goal in this life, i promise ill help you in all your post.

Sorry guys, I am not a driver, for I am colorblind... But I am bicycle rider - do you accept bicycle riders in your movement ?..

omg... i am you fan! now! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73