Adam Kokesh Arrested! "If you don't hear from me, please come find me!" #FinallyFreeAdam

in #freedom6 years ago


Please help get Adam out of jail: https://kokesh.revv.co/wise

Features his first stop and warning, then the next stop that occurs within the hour, which ultimately leads to his arrest.

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@adamkokesh I followed the link you placed above: https://kokesh.revv.co/wise - placed $1000 for your bail also paid the $125 for your impound and the $75 for your dog. Anything else you need brother let me know. Hope you are alright out there let us know what happened during the search when possible.

This is one of the greatest things I have ever seen online. You know, people keep saying the internet separates us from one another, but its moments like these that make me question that statement. You fucking rock theJohalFiles

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

It actually connects us, which is worse for elite. They'd rather keep us divided and fighting each other while reaping the rewards.

Your Awesome.

YOU ARE THE MAN!

Thanks for supporting @adamkokesh! Hope to hear he made it out soon!

Good man. that was kind of you.

Yo yo yooooo!! This is the shit I'm talking about.

The amount of power that will be given back into our hands through decentralized platforms. Issss gooooddd.

Wow that is so great @thejohalfiles, I just donated $5 right now, I only have money for food currently on my bank account (lived without bank account for almost 5 years, just got one resently)...

I might donate more later after transfer some crypto to fiat...

#finallyfreeadam , with the support of whale @thejohalfiles

what incredible generosity!✌

Your are onr of the most interigent person have found no post but alot of income from comments @thejohnalfiles

Adam Kokesh is a true american hero!!!

Please keep us updated. I can't do much to help financially, but I'll upvote.

OK, I didn't know who this guy was when I first saw his video. Now I suspect he did this on purpose as a publicity stunt or he his criminally stupid. He did everything wrong in the first stop and I believe the second stop was a direct result of the first stop. Before he even opened his mouth he did 3 things that I would never do. Then he opened his mouth, these cops either played right into his stunt or he is a complete idiot. Temp Tag, No Registration, No Insurance, let his Pit Bull up in the officers face, then when asked if the dog would bite, he said not unless..... Not what a cop wants to hear. Then he mentions Bitcoin, then he gives the officer material with his web info, after he just posted a video abut legalizing pot and taxation is theft.
If I was going to tell someone how to get arrested to just watch this video. Still disagree with him being searched and arrested. Just saying I find the sequence of events curious.
The Police exist, that is a fact of life. I have long made it a point to not get in their sights, because I know once you do, they can do what they want and their isn't a damn thing you can do about it. A couple of LA County Deputies taught me this lesson well. They claimed my Valid Drivers License was fake and took me into custody until they could "Confirm" my identity. Why, because when they asked me where I was going, I was dumb enough to tell them. I was on my way to visit my sister in prison, as soon as they heard that, I was fucked. They towed my car and left me stranded 200 miles way from home. They told me I could get my car, after I hitch hiked across LA in the rain. They put a "Detective Hold" on my car so not only could I not get my car. I couldn't even get anything out of it. It took me 2 days to get home, thank god I wearing my coat when they pulled me out of the car or I wouldn't even have had that. Never saw the car again. And why, because they assumed that if my sister was a felon then I must be also.
So is it any surprise that after giving a cop a link to a video of him advocating for pot, he gets pulled over and searched.

shit man, that's fucked!

Here's a quick write up about it for anyone who wants the short skinny. I also included the link to help Adam get out of jail.

Thanks. The text at the top looked like Adam was stopping the cops and warning them, which is likely to trigger a conflict. Why didn't he say, "Hey, I'm going to be your next president! Give me a pardon and you can be my crony!"

Let us know if you need bail donations or the like!

stay-strong-brother[2].jpg

He included a link to that right above.

cool, thanks... am tired :P

its kinda funny that the dog alerted on the other side of the RV where Adams camera was not filming

the dog alerted at the door, when she sat, that's why he patted her and said "good girl"

No the dog sat down at the door waiting to go inside. He was waging his tail because he could smell Adams dog.

The dog hit with another dog inside, sketchy!!!!

really informative and interesting post.
keep it up.

Saw his FB live video earlier, but never heard what the charges were for.

Same here. There were no charges made and no reason for the arrest.

2 drug charges and one felony tampering with evidence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55