OFFICIAL CALL TO ACTION FOR ADAM KOKESH

in #freedom6 years ago

I’ve been here in Decatur, TX all day and here’s the situation:

Adam’s bail has been set around $76,000. I negotiated with a bondsman (who has been really helpful since yesterday) and in order to get Adam out today, we would need to come up with $6,000. Obviously, we want that lowered. This is where you come in-

CALL FLOOD REQUESTED! Contact District Attorney, Barry Green’s office, and ask them to lower the bail for Adam Kokesh since he was illegally searched, created no victim, and the case is going to be dismissed anyway. DA Barry Green can be reached at 940-627-5257

Also requesting CALL FLOOD TO THE JAIL where Adam is being detained! It is very cold in Texas right now and Adam’s requests for an extra blanket have been denied, despite the fact that his permanent disabilities sustained while in the Marine Corps are made more painful by cold temperatures. The Wise County Jail’s number is 9406275975.

Time is running short to get these calls in today! Let’s flood ‘em!

-Ben Farmer

hqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

I can transfer $6000 in Steem. Do you have the keys to cash out to BTC for Adams account? Localbitcoins is the only way you could get 6K in cash in a decent amount of time.

Always amazing coming from you big boss.

YES THANK YOU!

No worries. Hope the process goes smooth and they can free him asap. Looking forward to an update from Adam when he is out.

what happened to baloo?

@matherly Baloo was recovered safely!

Baloo is safe with a friend :)

Is there any update to share? He has gone before a judge by now, yes?

amazing! <3

NO FAKE!!! I checked Adam's wallet to see if my tiny little donation made it, and I saw yours... I Salute You Brother! I only say this to encourage others, I know you are doing this for the right reasons :-)

PS: FOLLOW 4 U

@thejohalfiles it is really great how you help the freedom cause with your upvotes and your steem dollars.
May God bless you!

Thats a realy kind gesture thanks a lot @thejohalfiles.

God Bless you bountifully

Wow. That was very kind and generous of you, thejohalfiles.

Again .... THANK YOU.

What is the status on Adam's release from kidnapping & ransom?

Try and use Right to Subrogation

That’s amazing brotha!! I just paid a bunch of fees to call from my side of the world but it was all worth it, Adam is paving the way and I can’t wait to strut along it😂😂

6K transferred just like that to another liberty lover. That is.....simply, amazing. I hope one day I have the wealth to be able to help like this. Good on you man!!!

God bless you bro

May God bless you more and more.

An amazing offer and much appreciated by Adam's supporters, or at least this one!

@thejohalfiles You've been one of the greatest assets to the Steemit community with your upvotes which consistently push liberty focused content to the top of the trending pages on Steemit and Dtube. What you're doing to help @adamkokesh is absolutely going above and beyond. You're an inspiration to us all, and I'm so grateful for all you do!

What an amazing thing to do, you give me hope that there is a chance, that we might just get past crony capitalism, that is he single most unselfish thing I have seen done on here @thejohalfiles , when I started here 30 days ago, I watched the war going on about the crypto man H raping the reward pool, where are these people at times like this? the rapists, the big money makers on here? I am astounded, simply astounded, and was ready to walk away from this site, with all the arguing going on, you just put the faith back in me, and I dare say back in many other new people, thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

@thejohalfiles send to Steem account and I can transfer to what people need for the cash! Already got half sold if you can deliver.

Thank you for this! I'm just thinking out loud about a future situation like this. Does anyone know if bondsman accept a payment from a Visa debit card? If so, then shapeshifting Steem to Litecoin on a Shift card (hooked up to a Coinbase account) may be the fastest way to turn digital currency into bondsman cash.

This guy! This is why I voted for you!

Thats awesome, I hadnt heard of Adam before this post. Super glad to hear about this man. I joined Steemit because of the quality of content and the courtesy of the comments Ive read over the last couple months. Hoping that I had found something wholesome, and despite the reward pool manipulation I am feeling really good about this community. Thank you to Adam, I am small fry but Im now in your corner. Thank you @thejohalfiles, this goes a long way to making me feel like Im in the right place.

Your generosity will be rewarded by God. I wish at heart you multiply what you do for a brother in trouble. Blessings.

You truly are amazing and put others to shame. I am in Scotland and in a financial situation whereby I could not help Adam. However I have been promoting his cause and plight over here. Hope that goes someway to help him. Anyways......THANK YOU for all you have done.

It might have taken me ages to find you and your content on here being a newbie. However, due to your generosity you now have a new follower. This is what community was meant to be.

76000$??
Thas crazy!

an hour before you were arrested i posted ...Finally Someone Worthy of the Presidency, Adam Kokesh is running for President 2020!! on my facebook page just FYI...You really need to completely understand what an effective Resource based economy is and how it functions...World industries are annihalating the earth.

Lets hope not everyone reading this has such a short memory.

@georgedonnelly
http://shieldmutual.com/2013/09/adam-kokesh-longer-customer/

That is a messed up story. I think Adam is SINCERE. Maybe one of his crew was "bought" to fuck him over by .gov. If his crew is incompetent , that is a bit scary, but if he were to get in office (i can dream right?) and close this shithoe down right away after gaining office then his skills may not be that important, we all have weaknesses.

Very difficult to judge a man who is sitting in a prison illegally kidnapped, thanks for posting, I am now more confused than ever lol.

Hell yea lets get this decentralized!!

I hope those who arrested him illegally will be held accountable.

Ah. THIS, MR. RH, is THE most important posting in this strain! I believe Mr. Christopher Cantwell is setting precedence for such activity. Apparently he has an attorney ready to do just that once the "people" of VA lose their case against him. And with all these people coming up with cryptoCurrency for Kokesh, they have a right to demand he doesn't act like a sadSack victim any more (I wasn't impressed how he handled the bullshit his county put on him and his "homestead" with the phony zoning issues in the middle of BFE).

HOPE, DOES NOT DO SHIT, did YOU CALL the SCUMS? Come on, NOW is the TIME, I am 47 and only woke up last year, this world is controlled by evil right now. It ain't gonna stop saying "I hope's" (Not really pointed at you , I am JUST AS GUILTY as are ALMOST ALL OF US) WHY ARE WE ALL NOT ON A PLANE TO
DEMAND NOT ASK THAT HE BE SET FREE!E

WHERE ARE THE MILITIA FOR BUNDY?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

This is STRANGE.

I can't call as in England but sending my energies and resteeming :) 💯🐒

Adam and the team thank you!

Who are you the fond of Adam?

Pls rephrase the question with enough grammar that I can figure out what you are asking for.

or perhaps try it in your native tongue. LOL sheeesh. We can always find an onLine translator. Right?

Call now!

:D there goes my VP lol
I assume you can use SBD and cash it out?
I just got a payout I can fork over ;) Not a big one but it's still something.

[sarc] COLD in Texas? Don't they know about Global Warming??? :P
[/sarc]
LOL Godspeed, Adam, prayers going up for you!

Yes I have the keys, anything helps!

OK, just got it all in one form, had another payout come in :D
INCOMING!!!
God Bless you, I'm assuming this is Stacey? Adam has good people around him, I've seen it in the videos. Git-R-Done!!! :D

lets us all pray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84