Operation Big Easy Book Bomb Update

in #freedom6 years ago

Operation Big Easy Book Bomb is proceeding according to plan with minor delays that have the books scheduled to start arriving one week before the Libertarian National Convention. The first payment of $29,800 for the first half of the printing costs has been sent and received and book printing is underway. Check out what 205k copies of FREEDOM! getting printed looks like:

printi.jpg
(more pictures below)

I am making arrangements to make the second payment to the printer right now. We are about to receive the second payment from the Dash proposal and with that and the money from SmartCash, we can cover this second payment. The next thing to do will be to make arrangements for receiving the books from customs and having them trucked to the bulk mailer in Sacramento from the Port of Oakland where they will arrive.

The next step after that will be to make the ~$60k payment to the bulk mailer. With what I've received from sponsors, we should have about half of that covered. I will be working to raise the remaining ~$30k and whatever I have in my Steemit wallet will go towards this. This is why @Steemit is mentioned like a sponsor in the letter inside the front cover. If I can borrow against my Steemit account I probably will, but if not, a portion of the delivery may be delayed until I can earn or raise the rest. You can donate to help support this project here:

The FREEDOM! Fund

You can see my original post about this project here.
(Please use current links for donation here)

paper.jpg
printing.jpg
inner.jpg
inner2.jpg
printing2.jpg

Sort:  

I strongly support @adamkokesh as United's 2020 President. This will bring United in freedom. Support I always accompany and I will invite friends to support you @adamkokesh

is the person who wrote the book FREEDOM, a book that only 100 sheets is very easy to understand.
You have to read it and I'm sure you'll agree with me. Here you can find the FREE book in text form and the audio version is read by you-right @adam Kokesh

https://thefreedomline.com/freedom/

Doing the job on the printing is very difficult and complicated and even more complicated if we are in the position as a designer power.

@adamkokesh this is a nice way to show procedure of book making to book reading .

Perpustakaan yang hebat

That's a important books, personally I have a small library. and some people's come in my library . there reading and listening.....
Thanks for sharing this post.

@adamkokesh i wish i had donation power, i would have given my all. Your post about freedom is goal oriented. You are Also a good man and because of that i pray that many sponsors will come your way.

Before the week runs out, you will meet the person, i decree that with faith for you. Amen.

Thanks for sharing the information

The world will read of this. Such an effort of a great man in changing the way things works in America and all over the world. I will definitely support this book in my little way.

Freedom to All

Hi master. I will resteem yours post. Thanks for sharing. May god bless you. Best regard from indonesian master

You make an important contribution in the struggle for Freedom. As a veteran who understands the nonsense of war, you have become the promoter of active freedom addressed to the layman.

This book is easy to understand and very interesting.
As you stated in the book, "The education of others begins with education for ourselves, to be a supporter of liberty, we do not need to be academicians, but help to have a complete understanding of the message".

To support the cause of freedom, Support Adam's campaign and book bombs.
Click https://thefreedomline.com/freedom/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75