TSA agents lie to avoid accountability!

in #freedom6 years ago


Most TSA agents are adequately ashamed of being part of a government make-work program that has never caught a single terrorist. Unfortunately for us, getting groped and threatened is much worse than watching people dig ditches and fill them back up. Fortunately, after a few conversations and a very friendly pat down, I missed my flight and get to hang out with the TSA all day!

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL thats ridiculous!

you just wasted money for a friendly talk, lol

@this is so funny @adamkokesh, you cracked me up real good.

Better definition for waste of money? none other than this. lol

http://gestyy.com/wvrQUz
এক সুন্দরী রোহিঙ্গার মেয়ের ,বাংলােদশে বিয়ের অনুষ্টানের গান,
http://gestyy.com/wvrEjf
বর্ষবরণ অনুষ্ঠা‌নের স্কুল ছাত্রী‌দের জ‌টিল নৃত্য || latest school dance performance 2018
http://gestyy.com/wvrYDS

Ridiculous waste of money!

They who took those jobs are the lowest pieces of shit on the planet.
thank you for calling them out

Geez, it's just some people trying to earn a living. Cut them some slack. They responded to a job posting.

It is a soulless creep that takes a job groping people.

Wanted: Professional Groper
Do you want to spend your days feeling up the crotches of total strangers? How about telling them to take their shoes off with a condescending tone? Would you consider it a bonus if you got to put an occasional finger in their butt? Then please, fill out a resume with us ASAP! We have just the position!

Something tells me that's not exactly how the craigslist posting went ...

I flew a lot when I was in the us, and I fly a lot now that I am in SE Asia. I got here in 2016.

It is night and day how the security agents act. In the states I was constantly being groped and made to feel like a criminal. I used to feel sick when I was in line.

In SE Asia - they are very lax about everything and extremely nice if they do need to do any kind of search. I never even think about security until I get to it here.

Half the time, no one is even looking at anything being screened at all - I'm talking about an unmanned machine that we all still feed our stuff through. I have been told to just take my stuff and walk around the machines on two different flights and so was not screened at all.

The whole thing is such a farce anyway. If they would just identify their mind-controlled mk victims, we could just screen them and be done with it. Everyone else is just trying to get to where they are going.

And by the way - I no longer need to take off my shoes in most of the airports now that I'm here. Apparently it only in the us where shoes are weapons :)

Apparently it only in the us where shoes are weapons
😂

I dislike TSA moron agents with a passion. They're there to have a cheap feel, well many of them. I no longer enjoy a flight everyone is so uptight and stressed... and groped.

In Australia people have been known to throw a shoe or a sandwich at politicians they don't like. I think that is an effective form of protest. I think the sandwich throwing was more amusing though. That said, TSA touched my junk on my way into the USA ten days ago. I felt like I should have become friends on Facebook after the very familiar way that TSA girl felt me up - or at least she should have bought me a drink

Keep it on record!

I got a video of Charlotte TSA randomly searching people with dogs at the gates. They did NOT seem to keen on me filming this:

Wo Dtube is working flawlessly on my phone. The non violent revolution has arrived. Starve the best within. Goodbye YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24