Sort:  

You did! :) Totally 100%

It's a little different when you are publicly elected. I have obligations to help this chain and the people on it. I have to act ethically and here I felt it's important to explain how I'm going to change my behavior on a hot button issue.

I'm free to do whatever I want, but some people unvote my witness when I enact my freedoms in ways they don't like or without some transparency.

I didn't attack you, I thought you were funny. Thank you for your service. I didn't name your name and my comments on your post are filled with the same light sarcasm you used to have. Chill out, you are free to vote up your own Non-shit posts, to save the reward pool.

I don't feel attacked, but I think I triggered your freedom reflex. I just wanted to bask in that moment for a bit.

Well, that is true. You did! So, enjoy the moment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29