You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In T̶h̶e̶f̶t̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶M̶a̶s̶s̶a̶c̶r̶e̶s̶ᵀʳᵃⁿˢᵖᵃʳᵉⁿᶜʸ We Trust

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I’m delighted to receive feedback that readers are interested in the facts. Thank you.

It would also help if others resteem this so it can receive more exposure. Also linking to this blog from other blogs would help others discover it.

How can people know the facts if they’re inundated with incessant propaganda. The people-at-large are numb and don’t know what to believe.

Sort:  

I will resteem your article even though I am still new in Steemit and have less followers.

Ty Kevin. As you gain followers, your followers may scroll back into your list of previously resteemed blogs.

If I could somehow figure out how to get Millennials focused on potential technological solutions instead of political and politically correct propaganda, I would feel very good about that. Maybe we can learn from each other. I know Millennials are very interested in technology. I will write more about this in my follow-up blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29