Writing this in case I get disappeared or policed / protected & served the shit out of. Military Industrial Complex exposed in my town.

in #freedom6 years ago

Tonight I was with Bob the Statist going to get food when I noticed an auto hauler carrying 2 massive, brand new military grade MRAP's

Those are the military grade Hummers on Steroids, they are generally called in the truth movement.


It looks something similar to this model here, I did not have a phone or camera with me. Being as it was almost dusk, and the guy was already angry that I found him and questioned him on the float he was driving with these on..... it would have been uglier.


Really, why are these needed in communities again??? Oh right, people are waking up, there will be civil unrest, all that good liberty stuff.



Let's continue on......

I followed the truck down the area I sold that huge commercial building a few years back, it was right where we planned to eat pretty much anyways and I wanted to know WTF was going on since this stuff is no good for liberty.

I got out of the car and politely asked the guy what these were and man, he aggressively escalated things right from the first sentence.

He kept swearing at me and immediately said he was calling the police. He escalated things in a heartbeat, which was telling. Very telling. I stated if things like this, are being publicly used and funded, people have a right to know and of course, more swearing at me and threats.

He followed me 100' or so, right to the road filming and snapping photos of me til I got in the car.

Obviously with all my challenges to public officials over the years and the targeting by the police, I am well known locally. If he sends my photo or videos he took of me which I did not run or limp away or hide from, I expect the police at my door.

-- And I want to question them.

I asked a couple times nicely what they were doing locally and said with his actions and me just paying taxes and being a concerned and regular citizen that now I for sure sensed there might be some reason for concern for citizens.

They were matte black, armour plated top to bottom and yes, on the bottom and I checked. I could not read the bills of lading on them. They were up on the float platform too high.

They had full armour plating around every window, every light and tail light, small windows as such to decrease the attack / surface vector.

The hubcaps said FORD on them and the wheels were massive of course. On the top and back of each one was a sign that said something like Chilean Emergency / Response vehicles, I tried to memorize the name as that was key or get a model number but the guy yelling and filming me was distracting LOL

The tops of the vehicles had the usual looking turret supports on them you see for things like sound cannons or worse.

They were being stored at the back on PRIVATE property, which of course, needs to be questioned and here is the roofing place where they will be stored.

It was closing time and starting to get dark, they obv. just came off the nearby 401 highway, these things would gain a lot of attention.

If something happens to me, since he did take my picture and video, and escalated things the way he did, this is no good, I would hope you get ahold of people like Dan Dicks of Press for Truth, Josh Sigurdson of WAM, maybe Jeff Berwick, and let them know.

I've reported locally on this stuff before, and I have said for years, this area of Oshawa-Whitby I live in is a rising police state with the police state infrastructure here, completely growing and unchallenged.

Here is the geo location of the area they were being stored, at least FOR NOW.

Typical area by the highways, back in an ICI / Industrial area, train tracks literally a couple commercial lot lines away.

Note the location, and how a privately held roofing company is being greased to hold a contract like this for the Military Industrial Complex.

I also unearthed close to 10 yrs ago now, not far from there a Canadian contract for General Dynamics that moved, I do not need to tell you who they are. I found that by looking at the tenders on the official Canadian Fed. Gov't website poking around one night down the rabbit hole.

This area is a sleeper cell of police state violence funded by the people.


I want people to know and be warned. This is happening not only in my area of Oshawa / Whitby / Durham Region east of Toronto -- it is happening in your cities, around the globe too.


For those of us who know government is a complete fraud, waste of lives and money and always wanting money and war, it is a good reminder we can peacefully protest and exit their system by using cryptocurrency.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

Sort:  

It's a problem everywhere like you say.

Good on you for trying to do something about this.

The driver acting that way, really points to something nefarious but then again, of course.....

-- government and war.

His actions, and words, and demeanor really told me a lot.

Thanks!

Upvoted and resteemed!

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 9,500 Steem Power and 40+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Thanks for reporting this, concerning for sure. I may try to find the lot on my way back through to Toronto on Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is about 2 mins off the 401 exit off Thickson and even less if you take Hwy 2. Connect to Hopkins and you will easily find this.

I expect the float or trucks to be either parked away from the street back behind the building and so maybe the lot line to one side or the other might be the best to see them --- they might be tucked inside or gone esp. now that this guy knows people are watching and paying att.

Fuckin' hell that is some heavy duty hardware..

Don't get disappeared please Barry. Be safe brother.

Still here!

So far anyways LOL.

Stay safe, too many people have "accidents" when they question these types of people. I'm glad you brought attention to it and didn't back down asking him simple questions.

TY for the support. It is quite disturbing.

It is nice to see some comments here, it is helpful to me personally to see people noticing.

I noticed thankfully due to a resteem from @informationwar

Trump is making a move to shut off illegal immigration from the North as well. Your PM, Muhammad Bin-Trudeau has really fucked up this time. He's allowing the Chinese to put sounding devices in Vancouver Sound as well as every raghead with a gun that wants to use Canada as an entry port to the US... it may have something to do with that!

LOL, Bin-Trudeau hahahaha!

Still alive and sort of free, 25 hrs and counting.

TY for the support always Rich.

#BroHug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90