You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Thought: The Burning Monk - Forgotten Freedom Fighters

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is so heart taking and warming. Your article is really well-written and well structured. I didn't just enjoy reading it, but it also had me shook about the story of The Burning Monk.
Thank you for this post. I loved reading it!
And while I am baffled and not sure how to put down a relevant comment, I just reminded myself, that there are a lot of people out there who are going through other kinds of selfless sacrifices, although they are the ones who are truly suffering, but endure and keep on with the selflessness they have in their hearts to reach out to those who are on the wrong path.

Sort:  

Thank you, this post was difficult to write. The emotions captured in the videos and pictures alone were moving. I came away with a feeling that although I think what he did was acheive enlightenment, I am blessed to live in a world that has come so far in a relatively short period of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88