You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you see the freedom in a decentralized platform ?

in #freedom5 years ago

So far, this platform for me is one of the most free for video.
I agree with what @kawaiicrush wrote about YouTube and about the price for freedom.
What is freedom in general? When you consider that your freedom ends where the freedom of another begins. What is freedom?
I cannot answer this question unequivocally.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's hard to define freedom for me as well. But I think it's the free will do to whatever we want. But maybe it's impossible. Let's say we want to fly or to breath under water. lol So there is no freedom in fact. But at least we are free to say what we want in particular topics and this is the most important. We just have to learn and improve and that's it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80