I Made over $400 in the last 2 days thanks to Steemit

in #freedom6 years ago

I wanted to thank the community. Previously I was investing in various cryptos on bittrex. I was luckily able to ride the recent Bitcoin cash runup, then I cashed out and rode the XRP to make some nice returns.

Then just a week ago I stumbled upon Steemit. I love it! I love the concept, I read the white and blue papers, I love all of it. I've decided to start investing $300/week in STEEM and then powering up. I'll share my progress every week. Here is to finding the next Amazons and having the foresight to see it. We are all blessed to be involved this early on - I wish I was here last year!

Proof:

I'm reaching out to my friends and family to get them blogging on Steemit. The potential here is so incredible to create the next social platform and I want everyone I know to be part of it.

Disclaimer: This is in no way an endorsement to invest anything in any manner, but simply my own thoughts and experience. Please do not make any decisions based upon my posts.

Sort:  

Awesome news!
I'm glad this coin is heading up as I'm invested in it too :)

Followed!

Check out my blog for cool visualizations and give me a follow :)

followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57