You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trump / Q-Anon psyop - Good guy / bad guy theater on the way to a one world government: Part 1 - Trump the Zionist stooge

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I've become quite convinced it's part of a much larger psy-op to get the masses to keep trusting the government "just a bit longer"

YOU SAID IT!

But- a part of me still has hope! If we start seeing high-level arrests SOON- within the next month or two we'll know for sure.

Sort:  

I'll be more than happy to see arrests and to be proven wrong, however, even if arrests are made it will still most likely be just a limited hangout to clean up some of the old mess that is the Clinton Foundation and the Democratic Party. I'd be happy to be wrong here as well, but looking at Trump's history and current swamp associates, I really doubt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66