Freedom in Life and Sexual Adventures!

in #freedom7 years ago

I could seriously never be confined to some desk, or office or cubicle to work... I love the freedom that I have with my job, to be able to go virtually anywhere in the world and make money. Given there's a high speed internet connection haha 😝

When I take a road trip to somewhere, or even vacation, all I gotta do is pack up my laptop and camera, a dildo or a vibrator maybe, and take the show on the road! What's even better, is that it allows me to write off a portion of my travel expenses off of my taxes too. Even if I decide not to cam, I'll just snap a few pics and post them for sale, and part of my travel costs can be considered work related expenses.

I really have the freedom to live wherever I want in the world. If I wanted to tomorrow, I could pack up and move off to Thailand... Or take a vacation to India, and it would pretty much pay for itself, between my earnings and tax deductions. It's a pretty sweet deal lol!

I feel really lucky to be alive during this time. I was born in this technological age, and am using it to my full advantage. I'm lucky to have the amazing fans I do, and dammit I'm lucky that there's so many pervs in the world! I love them all, because I have no idea what kind of mundane life I would be living without them.

I see so many Cam girls, and myself as well, catch so much bullshit from people because they feel like we don't actually work for a living... Although it's really really fun, entertaining, and enjoyable, it's still work. There's a lot more that goes into it than most people see. There's the constant upkeep of your looks, at least 2-3 hours just prepping for cam. Making sure you have proper lighting, attire, and ugh the cleaning! Look, when you play with sex toys all day, it gets messy lol!

Just like the production of any other entertainment, there's a lot of work that goes on behind the scenes. And for Cam girls, we do it all ourselves. On a movie set, there's a person for every job, but we're the MUAH, sound and light technician, writer, set manager, camera guy, producer, EVERYTHING! Oh and the actor too lol. Most all of us do our own promotions as well, so add PR Rep and director of advertisement to the list too.

So, next time you're admiring your favorite Cam girl, think about all the prepping it took her to look so effortlessly hot as she does, and show your appreciation 😉

And as for the freedom aspect, I really hope to see more people find ways to make a living that gives them more freedom in life. Commuting to work to sit behind a desk all day isn't my idea of an enriching and empowering job. Obviously adult work isn't for everyone, but there's so many ways to utilize the internet to make money. Follow your passions, make art, start an etsy store. You like masturbating, well do it! Put a camera in front of you and I'll bet you money someone will pay to see it haha! 🤑

Build a life that you don't need an escape, or vacation from. Make your life yours, and do as you damn well please! ❤️

IMG_0008.JPG

Sort:  

You will have guys that spend more money on you, but that isn't by choice... I will be your biggest fan. I truly think you are the most beautiful girl I've ever laid eyes on. Breathtakingly beautiful.

You're such a good little bitch, Isaac 😘

Now on your knees and open your mouth!!!👄

Congratulations @canditits95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesomeness 😎 Thank you!

Be free like a bird, flying high in the blue sky.

Love the GIF!

Awesome! My wife and I are both exhibitionists to some extent and we enjoy your content very much. We both work in corporate America and are planning our long term exit strategy and steemit is part of that plan (moreso for her than myself at this point). And you're right about all the work that goes on behind the scenes with cam work. We discussed (with some friends who've been in the business) getting setup to do stuff with adult content on web cams and I couldn't believe the amount of work and equipment involved.

I very much enjoy your posts and she does too. Keep it coming!

Yay! So glad you guys are enjoying it and finding some benefit! My bf snapped this pic the other day, and you guys's comments kinda played a part in inspiring the post! A well rounded exit plan is definitely a must. You don't wanna just quit your day job, and hope everything works. It took me a really long time to become highly profitable in the business, and lots of work! You don't build a fan base overnight, and then you have to keep it going strong 💪🏻
Multiple streams of revenue are a must too. There's a ton of different ways to do it in the adult industry, I think you have to get different things and find out what works best for you. A word of advice when trying different cam sites, try one or two at a time. Sign up, and put in 4-8 hour on each, 4-7 days a week, for six weeks. Most sites have a new model tag that can give you a boost in ranking and visibility for usually about six weeks. This is how you gain momentum, when you have a nice little head start. See how you like it, and maybe get others if there's something about it that doesn't work for you. But when testing out a site, you have to put in some real time. I've seen girls get on sites that I've worked on for years and made really good money, and they'll spend two hours and say it sucks lol. I've had girls contracted with me to work, and then not fufill their hourly requirements and then wonder why they don't make money lol. It takes spending some time on.
Look at what perks the sites offer, they payout structure, view some cams and get a feel for traffic, and read reviews from other models too.
I wish you guys the best in your endeavors! And I left my email on another comment, I'd love to help more if I can! ✌🏻

Very nice upped and Followed!!


Check Out my NSFW content

Click Here


289854_06big.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78