You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy to live in peace... But it's hard to choose it.

in #freedom6 years ago

We need to be part of the solution. We can not wait for someone else to tell us how to do it. I chose peace and to help my fellow man when I can. The world as it is now is a crazy place. So much violence and hatred. If we each do our little part to make our little patch of earth a better place, perhaps others will follow.

Sort:  

The solution is that we spread peace and love...
Lighting a candle is better than cursing the dark.
thank you dear friend @cecicastor
You're the one who can understand what I mean because you live in the midst of violence.

I do understand completely. We try to keep our small compound free of any
thing violent. There is enough violence outside the walls to go around...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86