Sort:  

Glad you can relate, seems like most people on steemit are on our level although I have had a couple of trolls as well. You can't change those peoples minds so no bother even replying to them. I have found a few people that don't agree with my view but we are having a great conversation anyhow, so I am enjoying that.

I don't pretend to have any answers to this dilemma but I know getting upset and trying to shove opinions down peoples throats doesn't solve anything. But you know very quickly the people who do think that lol.. I am intrigued about your post now so I am going to read it when I get a few mins.
Thanks for the comment..

it's time for teachers to start strappin .. people will think twice to come in there .. whether its a patsy kid or some real agents coming in to kill people .. i mean seriously if anyone is halfway awake we have to admit there are ppl in shadow gvt and other undercover agencies that are taking people out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55