You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to Larken Rose and Adam Kokesh after years of watching them and seeing their Anarchast Debate...

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I have read roughly half of the book called Freedom. Kokesh makes so many world view mistakes that it is nearly impossible for his plan to work. That being said I am writing a review and will post it here on steemit soon. What concerns me most is the idea that anarchy is being associated with Kaos. The to are not the same. America was founded on a system of anarchy. It came from the existing committee's of safety. They exist even today and are America's best hope for a transition back into a Republic. I give you a historical post I recently wrote that has two PDF's I think you would enjoy and would be of value to you.

The name of the post I wrote is here. I wont put a link on someone else s post unless invited to as I have mad such mistakes in the past.

A PDF on the recorded history with historical examples and how to establish a Committee of safety/NLA Plan To Save America

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61