Sort:  

Booooooooooo ya

Can you join my time and guide me ? Journeyoflife On Bitconnect

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=ohwizz You can sign up here (: You should also receive some free btc

That’s some serious numbers mate , well done. Cheers mike

The way you are moving, it is not far when we can see 1 million BCC loans... Good luck!

Remember when you recently said in a video you'd give one 100% upvote out a day. Did that ever happen?

yes you got it :)

Do I really believe Bitcoin will hit $500,000?

Yes, because I believe people are that stupid.

I wish i had know about BitConnect earlier :( and made many referrals...im pretty sure the thing will blow up soon. They made so much money already..they will just quit one day and its all over...

you done superb nice post ever bro i like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90