Sort:  

Going with the flow is the only way to GO..

Too much alone time, no good. What you've got sounds just right. Freedom. It's all about the freedom. You are living it, Craig.

Keep living the dream and enjoy all resorts, don't forget to post some pics or videos on your journey.

@ craig.grant I remember watching you sell your mining rig and start the journey. It is so cool to see your life unfolding proving a path for others to follow. Thank you for putting yourself out there I am forever grateful for introducing me to the steemit Blockchain. This place is perfect for me to share my art.
Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader

Truthiness

Coll Style !!
Life like Legend

I hope to always make the best like this ♥

Own what you want to make money off and rent or lease the things you use daily.

Freedom is top notch therapautic

Are you moving to Jamaica? You seem to be traveling and staying in hotels alot.

I am going to all the best resorts on the island, might take months

That is pretty cool. Goes to show what crypto and a little bit determination can get you. Man I have so many daily responsibilities I couldn't see myself resort hoping for a month. Have fun dude!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87