Sort:  

Party on mi amigo.. Im going with you on the next trip to Jamaica

Time without see a post from you :(

Laissez les bons temps rouler

MASSIVE cruise ship craig, looks so fun!

Wow! superb video.That is wonderful place,as like a my dream place.

Congratulations @craig-grant, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 17 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $723.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

@craig-grant you are a genius crazy horse ^^
Continue like this man, stay free, you are the king of crypto!

I will always admire you! And this only one tag what a style.
Nice to see your new video by the way ;)

Wow! that's real luxury out there! :D Go for the lobster! The view is really stunning but the temp. seems too hot.

It seems you're having a lovely time.
Thanks for sharing with us.

I wish you a good time (:
I am a beginner in the STEEMIT community and wish to up vote me
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80