Sort:  

rock on rock on

Awesome that you two get to hang out in person like this any time you want. Live it up!

Reminds me of back in the day when me and my boys used to talk about getting out of the small town we lived in and doing big things. Congrats to both of you, keep up the great work and inspiration.

I miss my hair after seeing this video lol... Maybe it will grow when my Exodus and Bitconnect account grows... I'm trying to get on yall level for realz.

pbox.gif

Brotastic good times.

2 very talented people

@craig-grant and @trevonjb The FLOW is overwhelming and you guys are incredible. I wish both of you all the best. Keep it going Men. You give so much back it is a Blessing..............

Just wanted to thank you both. You were two amazing people that introduced me to the Steemit platform. Much love and success to both of you. Upvoted!


source

It would be AWESOME if you and @trevonjb did an intangible coin count battle head to head or combined to blow your audience away. You know, "the coins you can't touch or smell."

Cool! Now theres a team! Cha-ching!! 💲
Keep the videos coming so we can see what happens next! 👀
~ Connie🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11