Sort:  

I wonder how many more Edward Snowdens we will see in the future. @ironshield

I saw the rant Kanye had, I think he was making some good points and not really sounding too insane. I haven’t watched it all but I will do now and comment back. I’m surprised to hear some people such as Joe Rogan demonising him instantly or this rant

So very true! Snowden is a legend, it’s crazy how he’s seen as a criminal to he mainstream. Have you watched the film ‘snowden’? It’s awesome! I wonder where he is now

I’d guess Russia ..
People think he is crazy because they have blind faith in our government..they are also brainwashed and don’t even know it.
#endcorporateamerica

Kanye is not crazy at all
People need to watch the whole thing
And wake up to the fact WE ALL ARE STILL SLAVES....ITS BEEN 400YEARS. LISTEN TO BOB MARLEYS SONG 400YEARS

Moscow, probably :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62