Sort:  

delib. See what I wrote to prince, just below this. May I solicit your help in the same manner? Thanks.

Alright. Since you have that pile of books, I will assume you have read one. How about sending me an appraisal (hopefully one which will entice 3 of your friends to do the same) [email protected]. Anytime. Anyone. I look forward to seeing it. Where are you residing? I need to break this down to a state-by-state effort.

Hey... while you are at it, and if you are bored, how about coming up with some sort of template for an intro letter others can use when approaching folks in their social circles?

I am never bored, life is way tooooo short, I am free and now living in Poland, and I have no friends.

You're more than welcome! Spread the love!

I am my friend, I have sent 1 copy to England, 1 to the Netherlands, 10 are going in my local bar that does English book lending so they should get read by 100's if not thousands of people, 1 is going to my local library, the rest I will give away locally, except of course for the signed copy, and the stickers are going on my motorbikes and cars. Once again thank you top man. Edit, if anyone in Poland wants one sending for free, message me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64