You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything in commerce is fiction (ANC)

in #freedom4 years ago

I am the author of the paper posted above. I have learned a tremendous amount since that time which makes this information somewhat innaccurate based on NEW discoveries. These recent findings are MORE important than ANY of the information I shared in that paper. Seriously, I am not kidding and it's all over the FB wall I post to. I would link it here but I am not certain there is enough interest to warrant it. I agree, the people ARE asleep and dumb as rocks but it is THEY who are screwing themselves with the MIS-use of that State created Legal Name.

If anyone reads this and has interest, please let me know. Thanks.

Doug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42