Steemit gives freedom

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

We live in a world where modern technology has brought freedom of communication and advanced technology.


freedom.png

Me being from a developing country and what we all face in our current society, It's not easy to be an entrepreneur, but Steemit has given an incredible platform where people can make money without risk.
From @dobartim blog post in my mindset, I found myself placing security first and I think it's high time I change that.
With the opportunity steemit has given to us, I found myself as a steemit evangelist because I know out there, there are people still looking for opportunities, as there's a saying - "information is power". Despite in game of throne, when Lord Petyr “Littlefinger” Baelish said the famous saying and Cersei uses brute force to make her point that “Power is power.” 😂

A lot of people look at the short-term profits and not long term profits, whereas long term profits is the main deal.
Just like those who saw what the creator of steemit had in mind @ned , they poured resources to help out, then steem SBD had no value and now we can see those initial investors as whales or witnesses. I believe if they had powered down and cashed out in the early stage, by now they will be full of regrets. We that are also joining now, we are not late because there are still rooms for growth.

DQmbcdMJV1UbtTxgv6ocTG4vrZ6inX89rJSBywwNQPikmzR.png


freedom1.jpg
Steemit can give you the freedom you desire

Believe in the system @doverun

f_base_img.png

My recent posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81