You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cryptoil: a familiar path to oppression?

in #freedom6 years ago

I think it's just a matter of time. Human greed will always be an issue in any thing of value. It may not be soon like you said, but we're definitely going to see the big wigs pushing for more regulations and centralizations to protect their interest

Sort:  

but we're definitely going to see the big wigs pushing for more regulations and centralizations to protect their interest

I think it is going to be relatively soon considering that people aren't as patient nor as risk taking as they once were. once they feel secure, they want to cement it in place.

If am to put myself in their shoes, then I'll have to say you're right. Even I may be inclined to protect my interests in such a situation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56