You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Big Easy Book Bomb Update #4

in #freedom6 years ago

Back to your cave, troll. Resteeming a couple of my post is hardly a conspiracy, given I've never met him. I'm donating to the campaign because I believe he'll do what he says. I believe that due to his activism. He doesn't only preach freedom, he practices it. More than any other politician or internet troll. I'm donating the money made here, because it was unexpected income. I've not been promised nor promise any portion for resteems. It's called lifting people up and doing to others as you would have done to you. I'm interested to know why all your comments are so negative.

Sort:  

Depends on what your perspective is on negative, some people like a healthy debate of opposing views, it makes blogging worth it. Think how boring it would be if everyone agreed...oh wait, that's why I keep going back to my old blog because this one sucks with so many people running around kissing butt for a couple pennies. Not to mention there's nothing in live interactions going on here, takes the adrenaline drive right out of blogging.

It's called lifting people up and doing to others as you would have done to you

...like I said, "given a unfair advantage over others who have been at it a lot longer than Adam or you." It's not a negative to state the truth, most people don't like being called out on something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65