You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to Larken Rose and Adam Kokesh after years of watching them and seeing their Anarchast Debate...

in #freedom6 years ago

Advancing technology is making government obsolete.
Just work around it where possible, Ignore it if you can, let it die from neglect.
Who will build the roads?
Why do we need roads with hyperloops and air cars?

Sort:  

It'll be interesting to see hyperloops. I hope to get to ride something like that before I die. :)

you might be surprised at how fast it might happen.
I heard the other week that one of Elon's companies offered to build something like a hyperloop for chicago..from Ohare to downtown...not only would they build it but they'd pay for it too.

hadn't heard anything about it since.

Yeah I saw that company he is involved with that is doing hyperloop stuff but I hadn't heard of that story.

I only saw one news story about it.
Seems like an interesting business model doesn't it?
'we give you the permits and right of way....you build it and make money off of it"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44