You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Really Want Freedom

in #freedom6 years ago
Thank-you @practicalthought for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

Sort:  

Thank you for what you do here. I think some of the problem is many are unaware of what is being done and you are helping to shed light on this.

I personally support the @familyprotection project and I just posted for my support and invited the World community to support @familyprotection, if you do not mind to visit my bloq, for my support
@WIRALHOKSEUMAWE : SUPPORT AND HELP @FAMILYPROTECTION IN STEEMIT

Thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84