Sort:  

I don't know about Adam's beliefs, but I am aware of massive conspiracy around Darwin, and the dogmatic protection of it in the face of evidence that is less than supportive.

how is against the people? there are those that are aware of their divine connection, our ability to create with our minds, and don't want you to have it. Darwinism is a part of that plan to separate you from divine energy, by getting you to believe you are an accident of nature.

ultimately, it is all about exploiting you. the war on drug creates value out of conflict. those with stolen power use that conflict to profit both in the selling and fight against it.

I think that must be it.

That seemed weird to me too. It's supposed to say "the side of government" I believe.
If you listen to the podcast that's what it says. Looks like a talk-to-text typo. :)
But I guess typos happen when you're kidnapped, caged, and have your things stolen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57