You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - Venezuela and the Destruction of its Democracy

in #freedom6 years ago

Hello @adcsatly, I am grateful that you have dedicated a publication to inform consumers of the world about the reality that my country, Venezuela, is the cause of what we have today as a country. with a very similar situation in 10% until today and I say it because more than 20 years ago we did not live, since now we lived with scarcity, but not as much as today. The executioner Hugo Chávez took advantage of these situations to trap the most impoverished population of the country and a small number of businessmen who wanted to take advantage of the riches of my country with their way of cheating and other tricks. First he made changes in the consti
I am young and every time I see my mom fight, I manage to bring food to the table and, leaving aside the closet and other things, last year my dad died for lack of his medication, if it is painful, today we are My brother my mom and I are looking for how to make money on different pages, how you will survive. Newly graduated professionals and those who have been looking for work for years have decided to leave here because there are no opportunities for economic improvement. He is enraged when you see the government supporters with huge cars, houses, with their food bags for their refrigerators and others are in what we call here the rebusque, which is nothing more than doing several small jobs to have other income

Sort:  

last year my dad died for lack of his medication

I am really sorry to read that.

last year my dad died for lack of his medication

That was their plan from the very beginning. To take total control over the country and enrich themselves. It is always the same when it comes to these "revolutionary" politicians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87