You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom, Revisited

in #freedom5 years ago

What an amazing post! I will go back and read your original post, which apparently I missed, but I am a little weepy already. Hope can be an angel or a demon, depending on the circumstances. In this case it is definitely an angel. And grace under those circumstances has got to be a blessing and a miracle. Thank you for sharing this. I will go read the original post and probably cry a little more.

Sort:  

I cried through the writing of both of them. Thank you so much.

I read the other post just now. I am moved almost beyond words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for going back to read the other one. this is a story I would really like to tell more of. Since I posted this last one I have learned that the AG of Tennessee is fighting to have Abu's death sentence reinstated, and that nine inmates have received execution dates in Tennessee. I do not understand this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74