You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Pressure! How Come? Really?

in #freedom6 years ago

Nice to get your attention again, mammasitta; thank-you!

I'm also glad that you discovered the importance of loving yourself first. YOU need to be healthy in order to be able to give to others.

This is why I have not been nearly as active on Steem as I once was. After discovering the tumor on my kidney, I have been spending a lot of my time focusing on learning how to cure myself. There is a lot of dis-information out there on the Internet and it is difficult to figure out what is truth and what is not. I chose a few things I thought sounded plausible and did a test run of them. Unfortunately for me, my latest scan shows no change, so I need to try something new. The good news is that it hasn't grown any bigger, so I have time to keep trying new things.

Surgery is an option, but that only removes the lump, not the reason the lump formed in the first place! I wish to find the cure so that my body will destroy the lump and make me healthy again.

I was hoping to be able to write an article about how I beat cancer, but that will have to wait because I have not been successful yet. I'll keep searching for the answer.

In the meantime, enjoy your new YOU. We exist to learn, so keep learning and growing. I believe the spirit needs to learn all it can before leaving the physical body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84