You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working For Free - Working For Freedom

in #freedom5 years ago

You've been visited by @porters from Homesteaders Co-op.
Love your enthusiasm (it's catchy!) and clear vision and what a vision it is! Great for @nateonsteemit and @kennyskitchen to get the ball rolling and there is so much possibility with modern technology, Cryptos and Crowdfunding! You go man and I hope many more follow suit! --- Homesteaders Co-op A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com follow: @homesteaderscoop
Love your enthusiasm and clarity you bought through your

Sort:  

Thank you, @porters! I'm so happy my enthusiasm is contagious, though for me it doesn't feel like enthusiasm at all! More like keeping my head above the water. But one thing is certain: all these posts I mentioned, plus a number of other ones I just saw, makes me feel like something is coming up... not sure what. A free-write post, probably, to sort through my ideas. Thanks again for stopping by, actually it was your comment more than anything that got me enthusiastic. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86