Going Off The Grid 2

in #freedom6 years ago

This weekend, we went out to my property in the San Luis Valley, to begin to run water lines from the well to the acres a grow project some friends of ours are planting on my property. This is how we are going to live off-grid...

I took pictures of all the wild plants I saw today, so that I can catalog them and try to figure out what they are so that I can begin my medicinal greenhouse.
IMG_3670.JPG

IMG_3671.JPG

IMG_3672.JPG

IMG_3673.JPG

IMG_3674.JPG

IMG_3675.JPG

IMG_3676.JPG

IMG_3677.JPG

IMG_3678.JPG

IMG_3679.JPG

IMG_3680.JPG

IMG_3681.JPG

IMG_3682.JPG

IMG_3683.JPG

IMG_3684.JPG

IMG_3685.JPG

IMG_3686.JPG

IMG_3687.JPG

IMG_3688.JPG

IMG_3689.JPG

IMG_3690.JPG

IMG_3691.JPG

IMG_3692.JPG

IMG_3693.JPG

IMG_3694.JPG

IMG_3695.JPG

IMG_3696.JPG

IMG_3697.JPG

IMG_3698.JPG

IMG_3699.JPG
I am not really involved in the grow operation, because I am providing the land, but I will reap my portion of the benefits of it. We did everything legally so there won't be any problems with Colorado and we will make enough money to support ourselves out there so that we won't really have to work much.

We will grow our own food as well.

Mainly I hope to get out of the city before 5G goes online - I saw at least 7 5G towers on the way back along the highway...

https://steemit.com/freedom/@in2itiveart/going-off-the-grid-1#@stillwatersart/re-in2itiveart-going-off-the-grid-1

Sort:  

Awesome this will be the best move you have ever made. I shall be following this story...

This post has been featured in the @offgrid-online Weekly Curation. Thank you for sharing your photos and your plans to move off of the grid - a medicinal greenhouse sounds like a wonderful idea :)

thank you so much!!!

Exciting to be moving offgrid. I've found time moves much slower offgrid - in a good way. It's satisfying to see the land transformed to become your own slice of paradise.

I totally agree... I cannot wait to be in nature and get tired from real work

Land is most important for this project, so i think your work important role.

by the way its great photo shot ever, great job carry on @in2itiveart

HUH interesting. So you think land is important for this project huh? I guess so... and there are about 40 pictures here - which one are you referring to???

are you fucking keidding me? I am sorry but I have had JUST ABOUT ENOUGH of these spam comments. I am going to start flagging you from now on as of today. If you do not have an intelligent comment to make about my post then please MOVE ALONG. i WOULD RATHER have no comment than these inane comments that are not even about the 35 photos I posted of the PLANTS on my property. FUCK OFF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15