You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're going to be opposition, don't be controlled! A message to Alex Jones About Steemit!

in #freedom6 years ago

Alex Jones has been controlled opposition for a long time now. TBH, believing that there are actionable political solutions to things is chief among the mistakes of many, and the fact that he supported Trump as the answer to the state means he's anything but independent. He's Republican, and proud of it, and not really interested in opposing anything entrenched; just putting his spin on what he can. Not very fertile soil here, Adam.

Sort:  

I couldn't believe how many ppl on /pol/ still support Jones. I thought these guys were the crem when it comes to bad actors. I cut my teeth on Infowars then moved on. That's all the credit he gets or deserves IMO. Right or left, up or down, they will always let you down...
Great quote from my dad (who is my hero) "Son, if you're banking on politicians to change your life for the better, you're gonna die unhappy." Love that guy! Adam you're alright too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65