Sort:  

Thank you. They are worthy of so much more than I can give.

Well I understand what you mean but you did a great job with that post! And perhaps you can write more about them sometime. Like about their story because you said the one man especially was wrongfully convicted.

They were both wrongfully sentenced. Neither should have received the death penalty, both were black and poor and got terrible representation. I do hope to write more about them. I hope to visit them again too. I'll never have the pleasure of being with both of them at the same time again, a very special something. Thanks so much for your appreciation!

Howdy today owasco! Yes, the court appointed attorneys generall don't do a thing for people except fill out paperwork, very tragic indeed that they couldn't get a fair trial.

Looking forward to the next posting about their story though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85