Sort:  

My friend, it's you who have no clue. Do you think roads, utilities, and services just magically appear? Where do you think they come from?

I appreciate the dialog my friend. Let me tell you about things that just appear out of nowhere. The automobiles came out without the taxation but from the free market. You really think the free market would not have invented the simple flat road? The free market came up with electricity and the phone. You don't think we could have made the utility poles? And let's see services, they say that private security does a much better job than those thugs that pull you off the road and extort you for money and remminding you whose in charge. You don't give the free market enough credit. That's because you and I, my friend have been indoctrinated by a gov't funded school system, that the private establishments have always done a better job at. History proves what a truly free people have the capablility of achieving and it's always better than what the gov't does.

No but government services Magically cost triple what they do in the private sector.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61