You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Libertarian Response to State of the Union

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

On the flip side, if Hillary won then maybe the sooner the SHTF and the sooner the revolution or the reset. I don't really believe that but who knows. Hey thank for your replies and the debate. I shall follow you. Edit: BTW I want to emphasize the win win concept I was talking about above. Why wait until 2024?

Sort:  

@jayem, I can totally see your point of view. It's difficult to say when would be better, sooner or later. Ultimately, it would be a subjective thing. Some would end up suffering more, and some would end up suffering less. I don't even know where i'd fit in those two categories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25