You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want people to be able to buy Gold Dust if they want to

in #freedom6 years ago

I thought that we had agreed to mine the Gold Dust from the poop in the sewers? If I heard correctly, that's where the best gold dust is.

Honestly though I think people are getting sick of being scammed. I don't know anything about his product, or whether or not it's a scam. I do think that it was a very risky way to introduce himself to the platform. After hearing him speak last night though, I'm looking forward to seeing his next post. I do think that he learned a bit about how it operates here.

Sort:  

Yeah, it turned out okay. The debate raged on in chat. :) Everyone survived another day, another debate, and he will stick it out.

So, I guess all that ends well... and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83