HOW I GOT INTO CRYPTOCURRENCY - MUST WATCH

in #freedom6 years ago


Hey guys, welcome to my channel. Get to know me more. Watch my video and let me tell you how I got into Cryptocurrency.

It is great platform for all of us to gain financial freedom if invested in great long-term projects. That's why I think it is best for you to gain as much knowledge about the market before you invest, because it is very risky.

Remember, the platform is all about trading, and most times our emotion get the best of us when we trade our money. That's why it is best to put only what you can loose. It's also great to create a strategy on how to gain profit.

Before, I started crypto trading I knew it was best for me to learn the market because I didn't wanted to be scammed like I did when I first came into the online world of business. I had to sign up for Wealthy Affiliate, it is a training community of online entrepreneurs that train people how to create an online business, and show you how to look out for scammers.

Knowledge and understanding will make it easier for you to make wise decisions in this online world of cryptocurrency. IT'S VERY IMPORTANT.

If you want to see more videos, please subscribe and like my video. Thanks much :) :)

If you want to sign up for Wealthy Affiliate, you can here https://www.wealthyaffiliate.com/a_aid/f67ffbd5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @kaciebusiness! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kaciebusiness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85