More about me..Artwork later.

in #freedom6 years ago

Hello Lovelies.

I realized that I do not share enough about myself or my experiences with everyone. So, I am going to attempt to do that here slowly but surely. Hope you are all doing well. Know that this takes a lot for me to speak on.. because of fear, and some out of uncertainty about what all has transpired. But a few facts remain.

I would say that I am or have been a victim of certain Human Rights Abuses. Involving shocking and burning. I have written a very lengthy documented book of records including photography over the last few years. It isn't pretty, it's a horrible tale, and I think to move beyond it I need to share portions of it. Daily.

Paul_Revere_Boston.png

Because of my writings and the way things are in this digital world I feel my computers have been compromised. This has led to a host of other problems for me.

My plan was always to write a great inspiring novel from my experiences. But, I have no Hero yet. So, I am going to step up and be that for myself.

I have some editing to do but please be looking forward to excerpts daily from my writings. When I went through all of this (still am going through things) I couldn't really speak on it and just painted Hundreds of paintings.

In today's adventures in protecting myself I wrote this on FB.

"Whats up...lots going on with me. Feeling a little better. So thats good...but checking my quality of life and the necessities, air, water etc. Highlight of my day? Calling Indiana American Water and being asked if my address is blah blah number Redcoat Dr. ?! I thought... Bitch, it better not be! That is in fact why I am calling...
I would definitely be more of a Revere fan if you feel me.

Anywho, eyes open. Hope you are all safe, loved and healthy. Working on it here. To those who love me...love to you back. Working on some things."

Not sure if am censored there or not so I am going to post my updates here as well.

Peace and Blessings to you all! Please say some much needed prayers for me and my family, and other victims of covert technologies, spying, gas lighting, gang stalking, and last but not least digital bullying the likes that would make the schoolyard bully look like a chump . Prayers for the World.

Also, please note...after all I have been through I have a serious distrust problem, so only kind loving words or comments will be tolerated by me. Thank you <3

Sort:  

Take back your life it will save your sanity.

How do I do that? lol

Day by day minute by minute. You are stronger than you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70